Natures Sleep 12″ Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress #Review

So I have to say the holidays have treated me stinking fabulous! Seriously, I have had the best year ever, and to top things off I’ve had the opportunity to review the best bed
on the planet. That’s no joke either, it’s seriously the best bed I’ve ever had the opportunity to lay on.

Just recently my husband and I were able to upgrade from a queen to a king sized bed. One of our friends was selling her bedroom set, which we loved. So we decided to buy it, we’re the proud owners of a king sized bed. Oh I almost forgot, the mattress that came with our upgrade wasn’t exactly an upgrade. The mattress was horrible, made my husband back hurt, and me feel all stiff. It’s no fun waking up stiff with your back hurting.

My husband and I have been talking about saving for a new Nature’s Sleep mattress after the holidays. I have been blessed with an opportunity to review a 12″ Sapphire Mattress [Gel Memory Foam] King 76″ x 80″. This bed is pure heaven. I really don’t know what else to say, other than thank you Natures Sleep YOU ROCK!

I had the 12″ Sapphire Mattress (Gel Memory Foam) sent to my work. I know most of you are thinking I’m probably crazy, but it’s where I am all day, and I didn’t even want to chance someone loading up my mattress and taking off. I know it’s not likely, but you never know there could be some crazy person out there just waiting to snag my mattress. Which is something I wasn’t willing to chance.

We received our Nature’s Sleep mattress in less than a week. I was very impressed with the speedy shipping, and Vacpacked packaging.

I’m still in amazement that Nature’s Sleep was able to fit a KING SIZED MATTRESS in such a tiny box. Sure the box was long, but seriously, all I can say is WOW. Nature’s Sleep mattresses are Vacpacked, which makes them MUCH smaller, because they have sucked all their air out of the memory foam. I’ve always heard good things come in small packages, guess Nature’s Sleep knows that too. You’ll see what I mean as you read on, and look at all the picture. All I know is Nature’s Sleep sure does know how to send a mattress via FedEx.

Natures Sleep 12" Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress #Review

I have a truck, so when the FedEx driver came by with my Mattress we just unloaded it in the back of my truck. Let’s not even get into my feelings on the driver. All I’m going to say is she WAS NOT our normal driver, and this is how the box ended up after the unload. Had I not spoke up, who knows how it would have ended up. Needless to say, I complained.

Gel Memory Foam Mattress

 

The box being ripped wasn’t a big deal, it actually made moving it easier, and though the packing slip said it weighed more than 100 pounds the packaging made it easy to carry and maneuver into our bedroom. I was amazed that a 76″x80″ mattress actually fit into a box that was about 24″ x 24″ square, and 80″ long. Getting it out of the box and setting the mattress on the box spring is definitely a two person job, thank god for my amazing husband and wonderful little brother.
2012-12-12_17-59-42_246_zpsb81b454d, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Check out how the Nature’s Sleep Sapphire Mattress comes. It’s vacuum sealed pretty darn tight, actually it’s rather amazing they’re able to squish a king sized mattress down as much as they did. My husband and brother did all the moving, and both said it they wished all beds came packed this way. It was easy to maneuver from the truck to our bedroom, and around our bedroom to our box spring.
2012-12-12_18-00-03_212_zps61a14922, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

 

I was excited to watch it expand when we opened it. I thought it was going to somewhat explode or pop open when it hit the air. However, it didn’t. I think I was a little disappointed, lol. I don’t know why, but it would have been pretty funny to see, but for my husband and brothers sake, I’m thankful it didn’t.

After my hubby cut open the plastic the magic began! The memory foam began to expand, it was crazy how quickly it turned into a 12″ mattress. In a matter of a few minutes we had a 12″ Nature’s Sleep mattress in our bedroom. Now I totally understand why they told me to be sure and wait to open it until I had it right where I wanted it. It was much easier doing it this way. I highly recommend listening to everything Nature’s Sleep recommends. They really are the bed experts and know what they’re talking about.

2012-12-12_18-00-25_813_zps7d166fcb, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

 

2012-12-12_18-01-33_588_zps622758ab, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

 

The Nature’s Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress is a bed like no other. The memory foam is amazing. It contours to your body, which provides you with perfect support and spinal alignment, and it’s awesome! All Natures Sleep Memory Foam are CertiPUR-US approved too. This bed is like sleeping on a cloud, the way it supports your body is just magical. This is the most comfy mattress I have ever slept on!

2012-12-23_11-19-21_747_zps6faf4888, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

The Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress is a combination of Nature’s Sleep Visco Memory Foam and AGT Gel Memory Foam, that contains the unique Gel Spheres that help capture heat to help keep your body a perfect temperature while you sleep. The memory foam is a WOW experience! I’m on my 2nd week of sleeping on the mattress and always feel it relieving 2012-12-23_11-19-39_274_zps2bc72643, Uploaded from the Photobucket Android Apppressure, and providing me the comfort I so needed. It’s amazing the way memory foam naturally conforms to your body shape and temperature.

The Sapphire Memory Foam Mattress evenly distributes weight to help relieve pressure points and reduce pain, which has not only helped me sleep better, but really helped my husbands back as well. My hubby’s a mechanic, needless to say he’s not getting younger and his demanding job is starting to show. I hate seeing his back hurt the way it does, and our old conventional mattress just made things worse for him. We’re almost 2 weeks into sleeping on our new mattress we both sleep all night without waking up, and when he wakes up now he feels like a rock star. No more back pain. By the time he gets home his back starts hurting him again, but it’s slowly been decreasing.

I used to toss and turn until I was able to find a comfortable spot. Now as soon as I hit the mattress, and grab my pillow I am comfy as can be. The only bad thing about my new mattress is the fact that I don’t want to get up in the mornings. I look forward to the weekends, when I can lay in bed with my husband and our daughter, and watch some cartoons before getting out of bed.

I have to be honest with you, writing this review took me two days. WHAT, I know right. I wanted the review to be as good as the mattress. Okay, and last night I asked my hubby to read over my review, while I laid down, lol. Wouldn’t you know it, I passed out cold. I’m telling you there’s something about this bed, I look forward to laying down and when I do I’m out! It’s helped me sleep better, and wake up feeling great. My husband’s back has been feeling better as well.
Memory Foam Mattress #Review

kids jumping on mattress

Oh, and the kids love it too. My youngest daughter and my nephew have been helping us break it in. They must have spent two hours jumping on it, making sure the memory foam is like the commercials. They would jump, and push down really hard on the memory foam to see the impression of their hand and foot. It’s definitely been kid tested, and kid approved!

We all deserve a good nights sleep, and thanks to Nature’s Sleep my husband and I are sleeping better. We cannot get our toddler out of our bed, lol. Mom loves it, but dad wants her to sleep in her own bed. MOM WINS, thanks Nature’s Sleep! Got to love it when mom wins.

If you’re in the market for a new mattress I cannot recommend the Natures Sleep 12″ Sapphire Mattress enough. On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate this mattress a 16! I know, I said a scale from one to 10. This bad boy rates off the chart!

Everyone loves our NEW Mattress! I couldn’t even keep the kids out of it on Christmas. They would not let me turn the light off, because they knew they would fall asleep, lol. They just wanted to lay in the comfy bed, and watch cartoons. What can I say, they are young but old enough to know what comfy is when they lay on it!Gel Memory Foam Mattress

Nature’s Sleep is known to have some pretty awesome sales. I know this because on Black Friday we picked up the 11″ Bay Harbor Mattress for $600, as an early Christmas present for my mom and dad. That was with tax, and shipping everything only $600 and my parents have a brand new mattress they love. Now tell me $600 for a quality mattress isn’t a awesome deal!

Why would we buy my parents one before we bought ourselves one? My father has worked his butt off his whole life to take care of his family, and needless to say it’s caught up with him. He’s recently been put on disability because of his back, knees, and just about everything else on his body hurts. Its truly breaks my heart to see my father like this.

My dad recently told my husband and I he woke up 8-10 times a night with his back hurting hurting. Sleeping was almost more painful than it was worth it anymore. My dad has always liked to lay on his back and watch TV. He has not been able to sleep without waking up to pain, much less enjoy watching TV in bed.

My husband and I had a little money set aside, so we bought my parents the 11″ Bay Harbor Mattress. I ordered my parents their mattress on Sunday, and they received in Thursday. Once again, super fast shipping. My father has been sleeping on it for a month, and calls me all the time to say thank you for the mattress.

My father told us he doesn’t wake up during the night anymore, he is able fall asleep on his back watching TV again, and his back has been feeling better during the day. My mother and father both love their new 11″ Bay Harbor Nature’s Sleep mattress. Honestly I was surprised to hear how much the mattress has helped him. I cannot tell you how happy that makes me knowing my father is hurting less, and able to sleep better.

Really when you think about it, $600 for a high quality memory foam king sized mattress is an amazing price.
Gel Memory Foam Mattress
If you’re on the market for a new mattress, we cannot recommend Nature’s Sleep enough. The Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress is the best mattress we have ever owned.

Nature’s Sleep always has great deals going on. Be sure to head over to Nature’s Sleep and bring in the New Year with a brand new Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Mattress. Right now Nature’s Sleep is offering a 50% discount on all Nature’s Sleep Memory Foam Mattresses! If you’re interested be sure to use BEARS50 when you check out. Hurry over and check out Nature’s Sleep!

Be sure to follow Nature’s Sleep via Facebook and Twitter to find out about all their awesome promotions and tips to help you sleep great.

100000

 

 

  • Susan

    This review is so positive I want to try one. Sounds like a wonderful matress

  • Toni

    Since you’ve been sleeping on the mattress for several months now, do you still give it a 16 out of 10? Thanks

  • Julie W

    We have a memory foam mattress pad but I would love a memory foam mattress. Our mattress is over 20 years old, I think it’s time for a new one!

  • Caitlan Meador

    I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to find a bed my husband and I could both get a good night’s sleep on and wake up pain free, thank you so much for sharing!

  • sam dock

    Lucky girl! That bed looks great, I cant believe how it shipped though!

  • Tania B

    I would love to be able to change out our mattress for a memory foam mattress. This looks dreamy!

  • Maddie K.

    I seriously want one of these. I put a 2.5 gel mattress topper on our bed and I love that, but it would be so nice to have a nice mattress like this.

  • Maddie K.

    We could not afford one of these right now, but this past summer I purchased a 2.5″ gel foam mattress topper and LOVE It. As soon as we get a bit more solvent I do intend on purchasing a gel foam mattress as well. Glad u r enjoying yours.

  • Vikki Cousin

    Wow, Jenn, I read this again, while the kids were sleeping, and I have this vision of owning one of these Sapphire gel memory foam mattresses, and a set of Bamboo sheets.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      lol you know i have to admit my bed is probably the nicest thing in my house hahah

  • Jessie M

    Thanks for the review, we have debated between new mattress or a pad, and now I want this!!!

  • misty farmer

    Sounds like a wonderful and full night of sleepin! Great review and great info!

  • Becky Bryant

    Thanks for the review. Very nice and how lucky you were. I wish I could get one of these because I have been sleeping on a couch for 7 years since I gained custody of my granddaughter. Someday, I hope. It was worth the sacrifice, though.

  • Stacey J.

    Thanks for the info. I’ve actually been looking for a new mattress for a member of my family.

  • angelina

    I am seriously due for a new bed myself and this looks to be the one I wish for. Glad you have gotten it already :-)

  • Heather Turner

    Okay! That is AMAZING how it fit in that box!

  • Cindy B

    It sounds like a wonderful mattress. We bought a foam mattress almost 4 years ago. I did a lot of shopping around and laid on several different kinds. We ended up with one that we both love and that has made such a difference in how we sleep. In all my searching though, I don’t recall seeing/trying a Nature’s Sleep!

  • Karen Hand

    This mattress sounds really comfortable.

  • Kristinamarii0125

    It looks so uncomfortable because of how boxy it is, but i’m guessing by this it isn’t!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      NOPE IT’S AMAZING STILL TO THIS DAY I LOVE IT!

  • Deb Dorrington

    Wow this must be a great mattress if you’ve rated it a 16..lol.

  • http://freecharitycars2013.blogspot.com Juana Rose

    Thanks for a wonderful review of the Natures Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress! It’s hard to find a good mattress, but I’ve been quite skeptical about buying a memory foam mattress because I am so used the old-fashioned mattress. But, this review gave me a positive look at the mattress from delivery to final opinion. I’ll definitely keep an eye out for a deal price for this mattress! :).

  • Kat Romeo

    I’ve been thinking about getting one of these. Very helpful, thanks!

  • Kayleen Considine

    This looks like a wonderful mattress!! I haven’t been able to sleep at all lately. I don’t think it has to do with my mattress..I think I drink too much caffeine, but if I had a great mattress it might make the sleep I do get more restful. I’ll have to look into these.

  • michelle dement

    my husband and i have been looking into getting one of these mattresses since we both have horrible back problems…thanks so much for giving up so much info on it…leaning us even more in that direction :)

  • Ashley M

    My husband and I have already discussed getting a bed like this.. and hopefully soon!!

  • lisa

    Hopefully I’ll win one of these beds some day.

  • ANN*H

    Yes I agree I wouldnt have let them deliver it to my home either if I wasnt there. I heard that some people who can sleep on a foam pillow may have trouble sleeping on these mattresses.
    They sure sound good to me tho. I would have to try one out first. Thanks for the review

  • Amanda Shaffer

    This mattress would be awesome to own. The one I own now hurts my back so bad. It would be soooo great to try a new one!

  • Denisa Iv

    Sounds like an awesome bed! I would love to have a bed like this.

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    What I would give to wake up in the morning without a hurting back. This is our next big purchase.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    if I had one of these I would sleep like a baby which I am…thanks for the review and happy sunday

  • Sylvia Ortiz

    It is truly amazing that such a big & comfortable mattress came shipped to you all rolled up! This mattress sounds heavenly though, which is exactly what our bed could use; as both my husband and I toss & turn all throughout the night and wake-up feeling tired and sore.

  • Natasha Brodsky

    I’ve actually never tried a memory foam mattress. I’m very eager to lay and one and see how it feels.

  • Rusu Alexandru

    I want to sleep here 😀

  • Mary Mirvis

    Memory foam is so amazing to sleep on…it makes such a difference! I’ll have to keep my eyes peeled for a Natures Sleep mattress! Great review :)

  • Bill Elliott

    I have been looking for a bed that provides good support for my back. This looks like it may just be the one to get. Thanks for the post .

  • kathy pease

    this looks so comfy..my mattress is like a rock..This would be like sleeping on a cloud :)

  • Sherry Compton

    Hope you are still enjoying it and sleeping great!

  • Huguette English

    Great review and great deal!

  • Sarah L

    I need to get to bed (old mattress) and get some sleep.

  • http://momof3chaos.blogspot.com/ Kimberley Meier

    I want one of these mattresses so badly! I’m trying to convince my husband that the cost will be so worth it.

  • Karen Hand

    Wow, wish my children were kind enough (and rich enough) to get their parents one of these mattresses.

  • lynn brannen

    This would be great to win.I sleep on a ratty looking twin at the moment.

  • heather c

    could use another good mattress like this…

  • Deb Dorrington

    I so would love to have this Gel Memory Mattress, anything for a goodnight sleep.

  • lisa

    I so need a good night sleep. I wake up more often than not with a stiff neck and sore back.Our mattress is 21 years old!

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    happy Saturday to you and nice review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • susan wiener

    i have such a painful bad back. Would luv to win this. thx

  • Natasha Brodsky

    We have a great mattress but this would make an excellent addition to our guest room! Thanks for the review.

  • Katherine

    Great review and now I want one of those mattresses! hahaha
    I’m so happy you are able to sleep better now and that your dad can have a nice night as well! =)

  • stephanie bryant

    this looks like a wonderful bed i think it looks awesome and cool

  • Wendy Mastin

    looking for a new mattress. Thanks for the info

  • Sarah L

    I’ve been meaning to get a new mattress, this looks good.

  • Gianna

    It looks very comfortable.

  • Alicia

    Will somebody buy this bed for me………PLEASE!

  • Karen Hand

    Saving my quarters and dimes to get one of these mattresses, but it might take me a while.

  • ANN*H

    Glad that this gel memory foam mattress is such a great help for your husbands back. My back kicks out once in awhile and I hate to even move on my old mattress. Looks like I could use on of these kinds. Thanks for the review on this one.

  • rita

    oh goodness, i bet that is very comfortable. ! :]

  • misty farmer

    Great review! That sounds like anyone could get a goodnights rest!

  • Nicole Becker

    I would love to have this!!! I have such a hard time sleeping and I know this would help me so much. Thanks for the info, you are awesome!!

  • lisa

    I’m running out of things to say. Probably because I’m sleeping on an old worn out bed. I need a Nature’s Sleep Mattress.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    what is big and square abd comfy—a sleep sapphire gel memory foam matress. yah

  • Deb Dorrington

    I am not feeling well today so do you think I could come over and rest in your gorgeous bed. I am so envious as this mattress looks like it was sent from heaven. I like how it comes packaged and then expands, very cool. I want to upgrade from a Queen size to a King soon also.

  • Gail Williams

    Sleep is my best friend sometimes!!! I am going to go convince my husband that we need this comfy looking mattress! thanks for the review!

  • Huguette English

    I like that they are CertiPur-US

  • Sarah L

    Today I am very tired and will sleep OK even on my old mattress. I’d sleep better on this one.

  • ANN*H

    thanks for the pictures and the nice review on the gel memory foam mattress. I heard to that they are comfortable and are great to sleep on. If I had the money I would buy one.

  • Karen Hand

    I’m sure I could have sweet dreams on this mattress.

  • Rusu Alexandru

    I want to have a comfortable bed!

  • Jenn Huey

    I just got 2 of my kids new beds, now its my turn I wish IO could afford this one

  • Kathleen

    It’s me again! Still LOVING my foam mattress!

  • Sherry Compton

    I’d love to try out one of these. I’ve heard they are wonderful. Enjoy!

  • Huguette English

    Great job on the review, you have me sold for when I can to update my bed :)

  • Rich Hicks

    would like to get one of these for everyone in the family!

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  • Janet

    That bed looks amazing! And I can’t believe it was shipped in a box. Now that you’ve had it for a little while, has your opinion of it changed any? I’d be curious to hear your response.

  • Kimberly Davis

    I wish I could own a bed like this.

  • She

    I want one and somday if possible that will be my next mattress. I have heard nothing but good especially from the cool gel top…good review.

  • Alicia

    The only way that I’ll get a nice bed like that is by praying for it.

  • ANN*H

    Looks like a very comfy mattress. Thanks for the review of it. I need a new mattress and this one would be great for my aching bones at the end of the day.

  • Mitzi Fisher

    It would be wonderful to have one of these :)

  • Karen Hand

    I was reading on the site that this mattress could be stored for up to one year in the box before any damage to the mattress would occur. That is quite a long time,but would come in handy if you were in the process of remodeling your home.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    NICE REVIEW -BUT LETS HAVE A GIVEAWAY FOR ONE…

  • Patricia Mohl

    Would love to see the inside gel spheres.

  • Rich Hicks

    This is a very nie mattress! Love the features and it looks so comfy.

  • pamela

    lucky you on this one, i was wondering how well they would be for someone with back problems, i’m starting to feel like my bed is to hard..

  • lisa

    Cool you have the new bed, sheets and pillows!

  • cathy henatyszen

    great mattress!!! I want one more than you could imagine

  • http://gravatar.com/pollylee pollylee

    we are in the market for a new mattress….will have to go and check this brand out…like that it is memory foam…thanks for sharing your honest thoughts with us

  • Rusu Alexandru

    I like to sleep!

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    What a nice daughter you are to treat your mom and dad to a new mattress!

  • Cheryl Chervitz

    This mattress sounds like heaven! I really need a new one, but it will have to wait for a while. I will check these out when the time is right though.

  • Dorothy Boucher

    i love the fact that its so easy to handle;) still need twitter followers please @tisonlyme143 Thanks

  • Rosie

    I”m glad you, your hubby, kids & dad like it! This post caught my eye b/c I know ppl with arthritis and circulation problems that this may be a good answer. I’m amazed at how they ship them and was chuckling how you had it delivered to your workplace!! Great detailed review!!

  • Huguette English

    Not only would I benefit from this but my husband would as well and my tossing and turning wakes him up at night.

  • Anna Johnson

    Sound like I need a new bed, that sounds really comfy :) thanks for the review

  • bianca roman

    I always see their commercials on TV and you always think it’s too good to be true, but I guess not! I can’t believe they vacupacked that! That’s awesome because usually mattresses have to be delivered by the mattress people and getting it through the door is tough haha. I literally LOL’d when you said you had your husband read over your review and then you fell asleep 😀

    yay for it being kid approved too. I can’t wait until I can afford a new bed and it was sweet to purchase one for your parents!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      It’s sooo true, passed out cold lol! He reads slow, or the bed is that comfy… I try to stay away from it when I have work to do lol

  • Susan Broughton

    I have heard about this gel mattress. In fact I started to buy one and didn’t. I ended up with the pillow top one. I guess what held me back is not really knowing many people who bought one. After reading this it makes me wonder if I should have gotten one.

  • sandra zumbrun

    After reading your review, I would definitely consider a Natures Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress when we need to replace our current mattress.

  • Marissa

    how long did it take for you to afford to buy this mattress?

  • DANIELLE WILLIAMS

    Wow this mattress seems amazing!!! Great review :)

  • Karen Hand

    Maybe in the future I can afford one of these mattresses.

  • lisa

    Excuse the wording. I’m waiting on glasses and can barely see the keyboard.

  • lisa

    You always write good reviews.I can envision each product from the just by reading the article. Thanks.

  • Carrie Demas

    Oh, we need a new mattress so bad! The one we have no is way over 10 years old! I would love a memory foam mattress, and this Natures Sleep one sounds divine! I wish I had the money to buy one now, but that’s something we would definitely have to save for, even with the 50% off discount. Thank you for the awesome review! I had not heard of this company before.

  • Pamela Halligan

    I told my husband that I know what mattress we’re going to get next.

  • tami s

    It’s nice to read a review as buying online is difficult. It is good to read so you can decide whether you want a certain product or not.

  • Huguette English

    Love this deal

  • marthalynn

    I’m glad the damaged box didn’t mean anything bad for your mattress. I would’ve been peeved too! I mean, what if it had indeed been damaged?!? Seriously, though, that’s an amazing be.

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    I’m a little leary of memory foam. I have a memory foam mattress on my day bed in my office and I find it too firm and stiff. I much more prefer my old old old spring mattress with a topper, weird, huh?

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I think it depends they have different firmness plus they need worked in some ours is far from hard… but then again, that’s my opinion we all sleep better different, have to admit a nice toper is awesome! love to sink into my bed lol

  • Sherry Compton

    A comfortable, supportive mattress is really important for sleep and life.

  • ANN*H

    Looks and sounds so comfy and soft. I like that it contours to your body, and gives you support and spinal alignment, and it’smemory foam is CertiPUR-US approved . Thanks for the review

  • Alicia

    I need this bed. I don’t think I have had a good night’s sleep for at least a month.

  • Karen Hand

    I’ve gotta get me one of these!

  • June Isbel

    Have you guys put enough back to grab me one yet? :)

  • Dorothy Boucher

    I love this bed, oh how I wish I had one now, my body is so tired of waking up unrested.. great review, and pictures, just looks so easy to manage 😉 Thanks @tisonlyme143

  • Karina Lee

    this mattress looks so comfortable. I’d love to try one out

  • heather c

    looks comfty….im in need of new bed..lol

  • Pamela Halligan

    We spend so much of our lives sleeping, it only makes sense to have a mattress as comfortable as this one sounds.

  • lisa

    That’s cute. As soon as you get the bed set up the kids are playing on it.

  • Rebecca

    What a great review on this mattress! We currently have a 2″ memory foam mattress & my back has hurt every morning every since we got it. We are considering getting a new mattress all together & had ruled out any memory foam type mattresses. but after reading your review on Natures Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress we will definitely look into this one! Thanks!

  • Valarie Lee Gentry

    This looks for comfy! I have major sleeping problems and I toss and turn on my mattress. I am always tired and feel like I never get enough sleep! A mattress is super important for your everyday life!

  • Sherry Compton

    Hope you had a great weekend of sleep!

  • Nena Sinclair

    The mattress of my dreams!

  • Sarah L

    Did you have any out-gassing from the mattress? I let mine air out for a few days before sleeping on it.

  • Karen Hand

    I envy you being so lucky, not only to have the bed of your dreams, but being able to find sheets for it at a bargain as well.

  • Emily

    Man I would LOVE to have a fancy matress like this!!!!!!

  • lisa

    When does the giveaway start? You’ve teased us long enough!

  • Michelle Proper

    I want one so ba! Thanks for a great review with so many details!

  • Jennifer Hiles

    That’s so nice that you could get your dad a mattress! I wish I could do the same, maybe someday. I’m happy for you. A good night’s sleep in so valuable!

  • Huguette English

    Great deal!

  • Vanessa D.

    I love sleeping also! Thank you for the wonderful info on this great product!

  • julie murphy

    i would like that it contours to your body

  • Adriana S.

    This is the bed of my dreams!!!

  • Marissa

    I love how you store your kids’ stuffed animals! Very easy to move them out and back into storage.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      LOL I KNOW I WONDERED IF ANYONE WOULD SEE THAT, LOL! YES, AND IT’S EASY WAY TO PUT THEM UP, SINCE THEY ARE ALWAYS IN MY ROOM AND NO MATTER WHAT I DO THEY ALWAYS END UP BACK IN MY ROOM HAHAHAHAA

  • June Isbel

    You are so lucky! I want one! You gave a great review!
    Happy New Year!
    June

  • ANN*H

    i have seen memory foam advertisements on TV where they jump on the bed with a glass of wine sitting there. I would love to try one of them out to see how comfortable they are. thanks for the review. PS this light pink writting is very hard for us older ones to read

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    you sleep so much better with a gel momory foam mattress

  • ashley okeefe

    you lucky duck! I wish I could get a bed to reveiw LOL

  • Karen Hand

    I’m sure that I could get a real good night’s rest on this mattress.

  • Pamela Halligan

    Memory foam works well on everythinfrom mattresses to pillows to slippers.

  • Fern Lehmann

    I own a Select Comfort adjustable mattress, that is only 8 years old. However, if I ever am in a position to buy a new mattress for our bed, I will check out Nature’s Sleep before anyone else based on your glowing review! I love gel memory foam. My pillow is a gel memory foam and I LOVE it!

  • Gina Johnson

    This would be awesome for me and my husband. Our bed is definitely in need of an upgrade. It would be great to have a bed that makes me feel better in the morning.

  • Rusu Alexandru

    I want to have one because is the best for sleep!

  • lisa

    That’s funny, reading the review I envisioned you opening the box and the mattress inflating like one of those air mattresses.

  • Jaime

    Sounds like a great bed! We just got a king sized bed with memory foam and we LOVE it.. The kids even try to sleep with us:)

  • Huguette English

    Sounds super comfortable!

  • gina

    This looks like a great choice. Our mattress dips in the middle even though we are really good about turning it. I would love to try this mattress,

  • Sherry Compton

    Hope your husband’s back is still doing better…sleep is wonderful at helping ailments

  • Sherry Compton

    Hope your husband’s back is still doing better…sleep is wonderful at helping ailments.

  • http://flippingbookworm.blogspot.com precious mae

    This is definitely the bed that I need right now. My old one is a bit saggy at the middle so..yeah..sleeping is like a war between me and my bed.

  • Marissa

    It would be a dream come true if this mattress was heart-shaped haha

  • Kimberly Davis

    I really need this mattress.i have such a bad back.

  • Rachel Smith

    WOW, my new years resolution was to get more rest and we really need a new bed. This couldn’t have come at a better time. Thanks so much for the great review!! I am heading over to check it out now. Thanks again.

  • Pamela Halligan

    Whoever created memory foam was a genius.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    foam is good for you….

  • Stephanie O’Neill

    That looks like such a great mattress!! I’ve heard of memory foam before but never this company – definately worth looking into some more!

  • Patricia Mohl

    Would love to see a video of the mattress actually coming out of the package and increasing.

  • Huguette English

    Wished I had this bed last night!

  • http://chisumscrew.blogspot.com/ Happi Shopr

    Great review! This is exactly what we need to get a great night of sleep. We just bought a mattress 6 months ago and it’s already super uncomfortable. :(

  • Sherry Compton

    This looks heavenly. Hope you had a wonderful night sleep!

  • http://sonyashappenings.com Sonya Sparks

    I’m glad you liked the mattress, I can’t believe that a king size mattress fit in that size package. Way to go!

  • http://sonyashappenings.com Sonya Sparks

    I can’t believe a king size mattress fit in that package either! How amazing! I’m glad you like the mattress.

  • Marissa

    does it come with the pillows?

  • Karen Hand

    Looks like your new mattress is kid tested. They look like they were having so much fun. Wish I had this mattress for myself. You are one lucky girl.

  • Nicole Becker

    I would love to get this mattress. I have such a hard time sleeping at night and I know it has to do with my mattress!!

  • lisa

    A bed that reduces back pain sounds like a dream!

  • Julie Sullivan

    I so need one of these , I know that feeling waking up stiff…I know exactly how this mattress feels ,I’m just not able to afford one at the moment…

  • gina

    Thank you for such a wonderful & thorough review. We totally need a new mattress & this one sounds amazing. The 50% off discount is phenomenal for such a fantastic product.

  • Mary Fagans

    I’ve always wanted to try one of these mattresses, they look so comfy!!

  • sara kover

    Great review. I am in the market for a new mattress myself right now the one I currently have is so uncomfortable, I have never heard of NaturesSleep until reading your review so I am definitely going to look into them!

  • Huguette English

    If I win the lotto I’m getting this bed!

  • Sherry Compton

    Hope you are still sleeping well and loving the mattress!

  • waltrene aziah

    I have always wanted to have one of these matresses, they sound simply divine

  • Courtney

    I am jealous! I need a new matress but I unfortunately don’t have the money to buy one :(

  • Kimberly Davis

    I wish I could get this mattress.

  • Nicole Becker

    I would love to have this mattress!!! It is so awesome!!! Nitey-nite!!

  • Karen Hand

    Maybe some day I can afford this great mattress.

  • cathy henatyszen

    you’re so lucky to have this bed!!!

  • Patricia Mohl

    Are sheets hard to come by though because of the mattress size\?

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      no not at all I actually found a pair of amazing sheets for $29 for this bed! probably a once in a lifetime kind of deal so I got two lol… I LOVE MY BED!

  • http://www.dutchgirlsfavoritethings.com Becky Davis

    What a great bed. I would love to own one of these.

  • giulia b.

    I had never read such a nice and accurate review! I also like the pictures! Now I want that mattress!! =) Sleeping well is so important to me!

  • Crystal Irvin

    Ive always loved tempur pedic

  • https://www.facebook.com/yvonne.dewolf.50 yvonne dewolf

    sounds like just the thing i need……..

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    sounds so good–nice bed I wished for but santa forgot it…that turd

  • Ann Cluck

    What I wouldn’t give for a good nite’s sleep. Awesome product! Awesome review1

  • Jenn Huey

    Its been close to 2 weeks since you posted this review and I am wondering how the new mattress is.?

  • iram tanveer

    nice

  • Sarah L

    I can’t believe how small they squished it when they shipped it. I’m glad it works well for you.

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    I am so jealous! I want a new mattress. This Nature’s Sleep Sapphire looks like heaven all rolled up. Thanks for the review.

  • Sandy McFadden

    Sounds like a really nice bed!

  • Ashley M

    I just told my husband this morning, I dreamed of this bed last night because of how bad our bed hurts me to sleep in it!! LOL I see one in our near future!! =)

  • debbie

    Good for you! That mattress looks so comfortable. My mom has a memory foam mattress and she has trouble getting out of bed. I just love to sleep- that’s why I have trouble getting out of bed. Maybe someday Santa will bring me a Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress!

  • krista grandstaff

    I was always worried that these would be too warm…your review was super helpful…as were all of the pictures, because I honestly imagined a HUGE box showing up..fantastic! and loved hearing about you sending one to your parents… doesn’t feel great when you are in the position to do something wonderful for the people who would drop everything to help us all out?!! The best gifts I give, I give to my parents…lol.. I think they deserve it most :)

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I couldn’t agree more I love being able to help my parents. lol they put up with me for toooooo long

  • Huguette English

    My dream bed :)

  • marthalynn

    Wow! What a great bed! I can’t believe how efficiently they packaged it. I wish all companies would do that.

  • Karen Hand

    Well, I missed the sale on these mattresses, so I will have to wait until the next one, but that will give me some time to save up as I so want one of these.

  • Sherry Compton

    Memory foam is supposed to be amazing. Hope you have sweet dreams!

  • Jenn Huey

    50% off is very a very generous savings, I wish I could afford one

  • Marissa

    Does this come in a different shape? I always wanted a circle mattress.

  • Jenn Huey

    Oh gosh, I dream of owning one of these. Maybe someday

  • Theresa Reed

    Sounds like a great mattress. Thanks for sharing with all of us.

  • ANN*H

    something I would have enjoyed getting for Chrismas. I have trouble with my back and ribs depending on how I sleep in bed and Im sure this would be a great help for me – thanks

  • Nena Sinclair

    Would love to have a mattress like this!

  • Tina Seagraves

    I would so love to have one of these .. My mattress is so old and yucky !!

  • Tina Seagraves

    Oh I would so love to have one of these .. my mattress is so old @

  • Judy Bradley

    This mattress sounds wonderful and I could sure use a new one! Thanks for sharing all the details.

  • Karen Hand

    I would love to have this mattress.

  • Donald Poole

    The Nature’s Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress is definitely a matress I’ll consider in the future. It’s an alternative to Tempupedic.

  • Victoria CK

    Hubby & I have problem w/ mattresses since we like very different firmnesses. But the cost of the adjustable bed make those not an option. Hubby has problem with the lower back at times that worry me, but I can’t convience him that a supportive bed would make a big difference…
    My sister-in-law got a memory foam bed- she loves the feel & support, but says that she over-heats sleeping on it. Since I get hot at night anyway, that put me off the idea of a memory foam mattress all together. Your review has opened the idea again. Esp with Hubby getting (somewhat) older and having to think about his back more!

    Thanks!

  • lisa

    Well, my husband said he’d think about buying this bed. That’s better than a no!

  • Gloria Walshver

    I can’t complain about my bed or mattress it will do for now,I bought a good mattress my other bedroom when my son and daughter-in-law come.

  • Huguette English

    Great review! I’m thinking we’ll be in the market for a new bed soon enough.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    this is a great review –you are awesome..–you rock..

  • Sherry Compton

    It would be great to have one of these! Hope you are sleeping amazingly!

  • MaureenK

    Hate to be abroken record on this post, but my husband and I bought a “premium” mattress 5-1/2 years ago – it was supposed to last at least 20 years. And we are already uncomfortable. Would love to try this mattress and the price is so much better!

  • Vikki

    I just want to say, hi!, and that I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Years.

  • Alicia

    I would love to have this bed, especially now that I’m having a problem with my right leg (phlebitis)

  • ANN*H

    I seen commericals on TV for somethng like this with memory foam. It sounds really good and comfortable to sleep on and get a good nights sleep. Hope Santa brings me one next year. Thanks for the good review and pictures of it

  • Karen Hand

    I want a job like yours with perks like this. :)

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      LOL, I LOVE IT! THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL COMMENTS!

  • Huguette English

    I just have an old bed that is not comfortable anymore, someday I might have something like this!

  • Wendy Mastin

    My daughter is switching bed sizes, I’ll have to let her know about this mattress. Sounds great.

  • Pamela Halligan

    We spend so much of our lives in bed, it only makes sense to buy a high-quality mattress.

  • tami s

    I need a new mattress but am skeptical about ordering online

  • Linda

    The mattress with gel memory foam sounds wonderful!

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    IF I HAD ONE OF THESE MATTRESSES I WOULD SLEEP ALL DAY LONG…

  • Kimberly Davis

    I love this fabulous matress. I really really need one.

  • Marissa

    I bet this mattress would fill like a cloud if you put another under it.

  • Jessica Snow

    Wow! You’re super lucky. We so need a new bed and this looks amazing. If I had the money I would get this in a heartbeat.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    NATURES SLEEP AND JEN ROCK BABY ROCK…

  • cathy henatyszen

    I really wish I had one of these beds!!!

  • Marty

    Nice bed

  • Karen Hand

    What a great deal at 50% off. I’ve got to check into this more thoroughly. Great review.

  • Kay C

    I think you have me convinced on what I need to save my pennies for. I don’t think I’ve ever had a new mattress…I think they left home with me when I moved out or I’ve inherited them from family.

  • Natalie Nichols

    i would kill for a mattress like this. Our mattress is older than I am

  • lisa

    Perfect way to begin a new year.And on sale too!

  • Pamela Halligan

    This mattress sounds like it really can deliver a good night of sleep.

  • Wendy Mastin

    I like the 50% discount

  • Huguette English

    Aww, just thinking of what a great night sleep I would get in this bed :)

  • Ayaka

    Sounds awesome!

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    I wish I could have this mattress like RIGHT now!!… Nice review…

  • marthalynn

    Great set-up pics! That really gives me a good idea of how easy this bed is to install. I’ll definitely be talking to my husband about getting this bed. It looks so comfy!

  • Dorothy Boucher

    wow how lucky, wish i had the chance to try one, i know my back and legs would be thanking them also.. i’ve seen the prices on these a bit high for me right now but sure do hope someday i
    can afford one for myself and hubby 😉 great review by the way..

  • Susan Johnson

    I can only imagine how comfortable this is. I do have a memory foam bed pad on top of my mattress, but having one of these full mattresses made of the stuff must be heavenly! It must be hard to travel and sleep in those horrible hotel beds….

  • Jennifer Mae Hiles

    My dream is to someday have a king sized bed! My brother had one and it just seemed like it went on and on and on! Don’t have to worry bout the kids rolling off so easy either. I like my share of space on the bed and it’s just not happenin right now. I can’t believe how they package those. It’s almost brilliant. I dunno how many times I had to carry a huge mattress up/down stairs and around corners! Not sure I am all that familiar with Gel Memory Foam but I’ll have to check it out. I am very envious!!! :)

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      you’ll love it! gel memory foam rocks really best stuff i’ve ever slept on!

  • Wendy

    I like the unique Gel Spheres that help capture heat to help keep your body a perfect temperature while you sleep.

  • Karen Hand

    I’m not real happy with the mattress that we just purchased, as it isn’t that much more comfortable than our old mattress. When the time comes (when we can afford it), I’ll have to check into these mattresses more thoroughly.

  • Pamela Halligan

    This gel mattress sounds so comfortable.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    santa clause forgot me this year,he did not bring me a new bed like this one…

  • http://www.jsritz.webnode.com Jane Ritz

    I would love to have one of those.They sound so comfortable. I haven’t had a good night’s sleep in 2 1/2 years when I was in a wreck.

  • lisa

    I really want this bed. Okay,I’m making my husband read the review.I’ll bet you can convince him to buy one!

  • Wendy Baker

    Did u get to keep the mattress after u tested it or did u have to buy it? Either way it sounds great!!! :)

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I did get to keep it, and no I didn’t have to buy it I recieved it for review purposes… I have to say Christmas was good to me thanks to Natures Sleep I finally have a awesome mattress!

  • Huguette English

    Sounds like such a great bed. I’m sure a person would get a great night sleep on this!

  • http://[email protected] Amber

    Wow, I’m sorry about the delivery problems but the mattress sounds amazing. Memory foam is so great!

  • Sherry Compton

    So glad this has helped your dad, too. I think most of us could use one of these. Enjoy!

  • Amber

    I would love to have a new bed!!

  • http://momof3chaos.blogspot.com/ Kimberley Meier

    I have severe scoliosis (curvature of the spine) that I had surgery on in 2001. I need a mattress like this!! I have heard such great things about this brand that when I get my tax refund I plan on buying one. If it weren’t for you and other bloggers as well I’d have never even heard about this brand!

  • http://youtubemn.com/ Raymond

    Very nice bed Jenn! That is so comfortable, isn’t it? :)

  • Karen Hand

    I need one of these mattresses!

  • Nicole Becker

    I have a Sleep Number Cool Comfort pillow and it is awesome and I sleep so good since I received it. I can imagine how great that mattress is!!!!! Lucky girl!!

  • Kathy Smith

    Great looking mattress, thanks for great review.

  • LAMusing

    Nice to get one for your parents :) I’ve had friends that love memory foam and others that hated it – I’d like to be able to sleep on one a few nights before committing to the change.

  • jeri boss

    i would love to try that mattress it looks so comfy

  • krystel

    looks very comfartable

  • Nena Sinclair

    Do you think there will ever be a giveaway on this totally awesome mattress?

  • Ashley Miller

    My husband said he is very jealous because he has severe back problems and our bed makes it worse!! lol

  • Fee (Phyllis) Roberts

    I sure could have used this bed last night. I woke up with a kink in my neck and it still hurts!

  • Valarie Lee Gentry

    This looks so comfy. I really need a good mattress. Sleep is important, especially when you are a single, full-time working mommy!

  • michelle warner

    wow i want this, great review

  • Erin Wall

    This mattress looks dreamy. With all the problems I have sleeping due to my back as a result of an uncomfortable mattress this would be heaven!!!

  • Barrie

    Sweet! We purchased a knock off from Wal-Mart as it was affordable and had great reviews. My back had other ideas, though, and we returned it and got our money back. This sounds much better!

  • Stephanie from CT

    Thinking oif getting a new bed, we really need a king size. Will look intot this.

  • http://thefallsgirl.blogspot.com/ Sara Zielinski

    Looks like a great mattress

  • lisa

    What a cool job you have.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I have to say, I LOVE MY JOB!

  • cathy henatyszen

    memory foam is so comfy… wish I had one myself.

  • Kris Garvey

    I agree with a previous poster – would love to win a mattress like this! My husband and I bought a standard mattress about 4 years ago and I hate it. He sleeps great (as does my 9 month old son when he’s teething and my dog!) but I wake up with horrible lower back pain practically every day. Twice I was unable to pick my son up out of his crib for fear I’d drop him. We don’t have the money to buy a new mattress since we’re staying with my mom while we renovate our house on our own, so please host a giveaway :) Thank you for the review – if we ever do come into money somehow, I know what I want first!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      WE JUST MIGHT HOLD ONE SOMETIME IN THE NEAR FUTURE, HOWEVER YOU CAN ENTER EVERY SINGLE MONTH ON NATURE’S SLEEP FACEBOOK PAGE! AT LEAST THAT IS THERE EVERY MONTH!

  • Sherry Compton

    Love that it also responds to temperature as well as body pressure.

  • Marissa

    Will you be hosting a giveaway for this mattress? I want to win it!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      Have to wait and see:)

  • Sara Weekley

    That look so comfy I’m jealous.

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    How’s the mattress treating you still love it?

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      OMG YES, MORE AND MORE EVERY DAY IT GETS MORE AND MORE COMFY! ONE COMPLAINT I DON’T WANNA GO TO WORK IN THE MORNINGS.

  • ANN*H

    I need one of these. Sounds so good and comfortable to me. I sure could use a good nights sleep on one of these. But their to costly for my limited income . Thanks for the pictures or it.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    its looks very comfortable and cozy

  • Carolyn Barnett

    I bet my back will fell a lot better after a night on this.

  • lisa

    I know you’re job is hectic. But the perks are great!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I TOTALLY AGREE! LOVE WHAT I DO, WISH THERE WAS MORE TIME IN THE DAY LOL…. THANKS LISA ALWAYS LOVE READING YOUR COMMENTS!

  • Vena Silverstein

    great mattress! I have a memory foam one as well, but not with the gel. This one you have is awesome and helps your body maintain some coolness as you sleep. very nice :)

  • Karen Hand

    Sounds like an amazing mattress.

  • Pamela Halligan

    I didn’t know it was possible to vac-pack a mattress – especially a king sized mattress. How cool.

  • Kathy Smith

    Great post on your new mattress. Hope you have many restful nights.

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    Love the idea of Gel Spheres. I could use something like that for my night sweats.

  • Kate

    Ok, everyday I come back here to make a comment and it makes me want one of these a little more.

  • Tina

    This looks like an awesome bed. I would love to own one of these especially since my mattress is so uncomfortable and I wake up in pain in the mornings. Thanks again for another awesome review. I love your blog. Keep up the great work!!!

  • Sherry Compton

    Enjoy your amazing bed and family! Sleep tight!

  • Marissa

    I want a new bed. This mattress makes my current mattress look like a crap.

  • nikki krutz

    makes me tired just reading about it! :)

  • Alicia

    I don’t need a king size bed, a full is big enough for just ME!

  • Karen Hand

    Wish I had seen this posting back in October when we purchased a new mattress.

  • Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)

    I would love to have a Natures Sleep Mattress, maybe some day.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    HAPPY NEW YEAR–NICE REVIEW

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      thank you:)

  • Leslie Galloway

    I love the idea of it coming all vacuum sealed… that would make it so much easier to get it up the stairs. Ours are split in half with a landing in the middle, and it’s REALLY hard to get mattresses upstairs because they’re so large.

  • chantal ronchetto

    my husband has been bugging me for a mattress for a while now. maybe it’s time to look into getting one of these.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      you will love it! they are the best in my opinion

  • lisa

    I’m envious.I’d love to get a new king sized bed!

  • Stephanie from CT

    i need a new mattress …. will have to research this one!

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    Hope you had a great New Year’s Eve, here’s to a wonderful, prosperous New Year.

  • Patricia Salone

    Sounds like a great bed.

  • celina k

    Oh my gosh I want one!!! We bought a new mattress with our bed when we bought our house 2 years ago. It’s awful…especially for someone with a back injury! I can’t sleep on it at all post-surgery. Plus…I sleep very warm, always have, and a mattress that regulates your heat individually would probably make my husband much happier than having to sleep with a window open in the middle of winter 😉

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      oh you will nver want to get out of this bed, lol. we have that problem they are sooooo worth it

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    Awesome post… Lovely review..

  • Maria

    Sounds like a really nice bed! Thanks for the review!

  • Pamela Halligan

    I recommend Temperpedic, too.

  • Kathy Smith

    Great review on your new mattress. I love you letting kids jump on the bed, everyone needs a little fun every now and then!

  • Sherry Compton

    Cute kids! They are definitely testing it out! Hope you get to enjoy it too!

  • Kate

    I think it’s awesome that you bought one for your parents. I bet your dad is really pleased.

  • Jamie Keith Leffler

    Good luck everyone in the new year, that mattress makes me sleepy.

  • Tina Battaglia-Winspear

    Its time for us to buy a new mattress, this looks so inviting!!

  • Laila Husin

    Thank you for sharing. We are looking to upgrade to a king size and we will seriously check this mattress out thanks to you. Have an even better year ahead!

  • Keisa Rogers

    No nice bed for me from Santa this year but maybe income tax :)

  • Karen Hand

    What can I say, but great review. Lucky you to get the mattress.

  • Kimberly Davis

    I need the money to buy a mattress like this.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    i am ready for a new matress like this one..–good review

  • ANN*H

    This is a mattress that i would like. Tho its to expensive for my budget it really looks and sounds relaxing and comfortable. The kids seem to enjoy it too. Thanks for the review

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    This looks like such a great bed

  • Mary Nichols (Lucy Locket)

    That mattress sounds heavenly~~~~

  • lisa

    It ticks me off when delivery drivers are careless with items!

  • Ger

    That mattress looks so comfy, looks like I’ll have to save my money!

  • Pamela Halligan

    I’d like to try the Sapphire Gel Mattress. Thanks for the review.

  • Sherry Compton

    Sounds like a good mattress! Sleep well!

  • Nena Sinclair

    I’ve had insomnia for so many years now, I don’t even remember what a good night’s sleep feels like! I need this mattress!

  • Marissa

    This bed looks so comfy. I can feel the wooden planks on the bottom of my current bed. ):

  • Ashley Miller

    My back sure could use one of these!! One of these days I will have me a great bed such as this one!!

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    One of the best mattresses ever.. Nice post!

  • Oralia Santiago

    if i could i would have bought a nature sleep bed it looks so nice and i love the way they ship it, it makes it more exciting

  • Juan Sanchez

    Really great review! Really considering picking this mattress up someday :)

  • natalie nichols

    I work for UPS and I hate when we get mattresses like that because the packaging is always awkward and it’s almost impossible to manage them alone.

  • ANN*H

    I seen commercials for memory foam matterss on TV where they jump next to a glass of wine and it doesnt spill . This matteress with Sapphire gel sound like it would be more comfortable. Cant afford one but if I could I would buy one of these. Thanks for the review

  • Tina

    My husband has a very bad back and has had several surgeries. Finding him a great bed has been impossible but this bed sounds promising

  • Ger

    How lucky are you? What a great review~I have to look into this mattress!

  • Jessica Fortner

    That looks like the Rolls Royce of matresses! Looks so comfy! =)

  • Karen Hand

    I love the compactness of the mattress for shipment. It looks like it is so much easier to handle and carry to its final destination.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    this is a wonderful and expensive mattress.!!!!!!!!!!!

  • lisa

    Great review,and bed.Thanks.

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    I would love to see a follow up in several months to see how the mattress holds up for you.

  • Daraya

    Lol. Sounds an awesome bed. I might just have to look into it. Thanks for sharing! :)

  • Sherry Compton

    I’ve heard that memory foam mattresses are amazing. We got my daughter a memory foam pillow. And gel, too! Sleep well and many good dreams to you!

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    Awesome review, Jenna!

  • Vikki

    Have a Happy New Year!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      thanks Vikki

  • Stephanie Larison

    I have been wanting one of these for sooo long now. My dad has one and they’re so comfy. Maybe I will get one for me and hubby and take the old bed, lol he hogs the bed anyway. Time to get my own!

  • Stephanie from CT

    I wonder if this wouuld be too soft for mee, I have to dress on the bed as I am in a wheelchair.

  • Bidisha Banerjee

    Great Mattress. Would love to have one such Mattress.

  • Wendy

    After the Holidays, I need a mattress like this.

  • June Isbel

    This bed sounds amazing! I have RA and could really use a good nights sleep! Do you think when you and your husband set some more money aside, that you guy’s could send me one? Or, I guess I could ttry to save. Kinda hard to do on a fixed income:) LOL
    Thanks for the Great review.
    Happy New Year,
    June

  • Tara Huffman

    I need a good nights sleep. This would be the best thing for me. Thank you for this chance.

  • Marissa

    mattresses are such a big hassle to move. Did you have movers do all the work for you + set it up?

  • http://urcnstarz.blogspot.com/ Dawn Justice

    This sounds like the best mattress in the world!!! My mattress is soft but, I wish it was a memory foam, My back and my boyfriend’s back are always hurting us, especially when we wake up in the morning. When it is time for a mattress upgrade I will definitely be getting one of these.

  • ANN*H

    Thanks for the great reivew and the pictures and all the info on the gel memory foam matteress . I have heard alot about them and if I could afford one I sure would get one. I always have trouble sleeping on my matteress and this one sounds so relaxing and comfortable. If the kids want to sleep on it its got to be good.

  • Kimberly Davis

    This mattress looks like its pretty comfortable.

  • Bella T.

    I can’t believe they’re offering a 50% discount. We really really need to make our bed more comfortable. My back is hurting right now because of our bed. This looks sooo comfortable!

  • Danna

    I’ve had the same crappy mattress for years now, and it’s way to firm, in my opinion I wish I had the money for a new one.

  • desiree

    ilike the bed and we got memory foam one 2 year ago and then i like the way bed is comfy

  • Cheryl Grandy

    It’s great to hear from people who are happy with a product, especially something like mattresses which are so hard to compare. This sounds like a winner.

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    NO BED-BUGS IN THIS MATTRESS—-BULA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    I can’t believe it fit in your truck bed either.

  • Kate

    This looks really great for the price.

  • lisa

    Sounds like you had a nice Christmas.

  • Pamela Halligan

    My mom needs a new mattress, so I told her about Nature’s Sleep. She said she’d definitely look into the gel mattress.

  • http://www.facebook.com Glenna Evans

    I need a really good mattress! I had back surgery a little over a year ago and have lots of problems with being stiff and sore when I wake up!

  • Jan

    I have seen this bed advertised many times, but I am worried because of my weight, that it will ruin the mattress. Also if the impression is made in the mattress that it will not “go back to it’s original shape.” That’s been my hesitancy about getting a memory foam mattress. It sounds wonderful but I can’t rely on the fact that my weight will ruin it ;( I know two people can sleep on one mattress but the weight then is distributed, not just all in one place like it would be for me.. I’m glad it works so great for you tho, it’s nice to hear that it does as it’s advertised :)

  • http://mlizcochico.blogspot.com/ Liza

    Amazing bed! Wish I have a bed like that.

  • jen

    i love this! i really could use one and it even looks better than the tempra pedic (is that how you spell it??)

  • Laura Lane

    That looks amazing!

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    That mattress is MADE FOR ME!.. Haha.. I so wish i could have it.. Lovely review, jenna!

  • Karen Hand

    I need a new mattress for my spare bedroom. This mattress sounds perfect.

  • http://www.solavei.com/janjill Jill Jacoby

    This mattress looks so comfy. I can’t believe that was a King sized mattress into that small of a bundle it must be like sleeping on air.

  • Kris Broyles

    Sounds nice! Wish I had one!

  • Debi

    My ex took the mattress of this type with him. Took forever for me to be able to get some sleep. Missed it almost as much as him, lol.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      lol, Debi you made my day with that comment thanks for the much needed smile!

  • Crystal Irvin

    looks comfy and durable, I have a dog that likes to lay on our bed when we are gone

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    bet I would have good dreams if I had a mattress like this….

  • Vikki

    That mattress looks comfortable. It will help you, to have more much needed energy during the day, while you’re taking care of your kids.

  • Kathy Smith

    Your a lucky girl, I can’t imagine how comfortable it may be. Enjoy and try not to sleep too much.

  • April Skidgel

    I would love to have this bed!! Would be so good for my back

  • Pamela Halligan

    I have fibromyalgia and this mattress sounds like it may help. Thanks or the review.

  • lisa

    Thanks for the review. It sounds like a comfortable bed.

  • Leslie Harris

    I am putting this on my registry

  • Carla Bonesteel

    it’s m,aking me sleepy just looking at it…I haven’t slept well in MONTHS!!

  • http://mlizcochico.blogspot.com/ Liza

    My mom would love this bed.

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    How exciting that you got to try this out. This sounds like a wonderful mattress.

  • Kate

    Very through review. Thanks! Looks like a great bed.

  • http://www.visionarybri.blogspot.com/ Visionary Bri

    I am so jealous! Want to try one of these so bad. Hubby is always hot when sleeping and normal memory foam stuff makes him way too hot. I wonder how this would do for him. I’d really like a chance to experience this product, as well.

  • Sarah L

    I’ve been entering all the contests I can to win one of these. Came close last year when I won the Sealy contest trying for a bed, but instead won their Grand prize of a 10-day trip to Patagonia, Chile. I can fall asleep on my mediocre mattress and dream of Chile.

  • Lisa Paone

    I am dreaming about sleeping on a matress like this!

  • Nena Sinclair

    I need a new bed badly and this looks fabulous!

  • Rhonda Martin

    Oh the Nature Sleep Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress sounds so wonderful. I have not slept a full night in years due to pain in my joints from RA and it would be fantastic to have such a mattress to sleep on. I am planning on buying a new bed mattress soon and this sounds like what I am looking for. Thanks for sharing your experience with the Nature Sleep Mattress.

  • Laura Dogsmom

    I loved this review. It was exciting seeing how it came packaged and if it would make it into the house alright. Now you have made me want to try one!

  • Marissa

    I love how the mattress is a perfect rectangle. One of my cheap mattresses is a mutation of an oval and rectangle.

  • Leslie Harris

    Would like to have this I have a mattress from I..A and it is so UNCOMFORTABLE

  • Bryan Fryer

    What could be better than having that beautiful bed at work?? Love it!

  • Alicia

    I can only dream of the time when I’ll be able to afford asuperior mattress such as this one.

  • ANN*H

    Kid testing and kid approved to . i need this for my bedroom. I like that it has gel memory foam . It sounds sturdy made and is very comfortable . i like that this mattress evenly distributes weight to help relieve pressure points and reduce pain, which will help with my back pain and let me sleep comfortably for once

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      We love it, the best darn bed I have ever slept on… I truly feel blessed!

  • Rachel Salinas

    That sounds wonderful! I would love to try it!!!

  • April Skidgel

    This would be my DREAM BED!!!!! I love it, you are very lucky 😀

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      It’s awesome, thanks so much for taking the time to read my review… I have to say I love this bed soooooooooooooooooo much!

  • http://randyfulgham.blogspot.com RANDY FULGHAM

    nice review but I don’t know any body who has one,but I would like to be the first…..

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      Thanks Randy, I always look forward to you stopping by!

  • Karen Hand

    This mattress sounds heavenly. If only, I needed a new one. I’ll keep Nature’s Sleep in mind when it comes time to purchase a new mattress.

  • Lauren Rochon

    Thanks for the review, I loved how it came packaged well. Getting big things shipped usually makes me a bit anxious for what kind of condition it will come in.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      it was super fun, lol I still cannot get over how small the bed was before we opened it! Nature’s Sleep sure can mail a bed, lol

  • Kathy Smith

    Sounds like a great mattress, I am jealous! Thanks for the great review.

  • Kimberly Davis

    Don’t tease me I need a mattress so bad.good going

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      Thanks Kimberly Nature’s Sleep is heavenly!

  • Leah McWhorter

    I love my king size bed even if I can’t fit much more in my bedroom. It will soon be time for a new mattress, so thank you for this review.

  • Cheryl Grandy

    I’ll definitely look at Nature’s Sleep mattresses when we’re due for a new one. They sound wonderful, and the vacuum-packed part is amazing! I’m wondering how long they last compared to normal mattresses (though even if they don’t last as long, with such a good price and the comfort and convenience, they sound like a great deal anyway).

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      REALLY CHERYL THEY FEEL LIKE THEY ARE MADE TO LAST… I SURE HOPE SO, I HAVE ALWAYS HEARD SUCH GREAT THINGS ABOUT NATURES SLEEP EVEN BEFORE THIS REVIEW….

  • Fee (Phyllis) Roberts

    I need a new bed so bad! I would love to have a mattress like this =D

  • Valarie Lee Gentry

    This bed looks so comfy I would love to have it!

  • krystel

    that matress looks fun

  • Kathleen Manthey

    Great review! I too have a memory foam bed and just LOVE it!! I suffer with chronic back pain and have had two spinal surgeries along with many procedures, so I know how bad it can be. I have spent nearly $8000.00 on mattresses trying to find one that didn’t keep me awake in pain all night. I have tried many 90 day trial periods just to send them all back. So I have invested A LOT of time and money trying to find something I could sleep on. I saw a QVC segment on a foam bed that was the “special value” of the day and the Cal King was only $700.00 on “easy-pay”. THE BEST MONEY I HAVE EVER SPENT!! And the BEST PRICE I have ever paid on ANY mattress! Believe me, I tried the ALL! From water beds, to flotation systems, the Somma Bed, firm, soft, with/without pillow top, and on and on and on…. I am so HAPPY with this one and like you, only wish I had discovered it YEARS AGO!!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      Kathleen, sounds like you love memory foam as well! IT’S FREAKING AMAZING, I can not agree more… that’s great it helped you so much, as it did my father. It’s crazy how much a bed can help daily living, I have really learned a lot about the importance of pillows and mattresses….. thanks for your comment, and stopping by!

  • bella

    This sounds like a bed I need for my backache thanks for sharing

  • Lisa paone

    I would love to have this mattress! I am in the market for a new one! Great review! I AM SOLD!

  • Pamela Halligan

    ‘@@ consider a Natures Sleep mattress when I’m ready for a new mattress.

  • lisa

    I’d like to switch my queen for a king size.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      I AM GLAD WE DID, AT FIRST IT WAS HARD TO FIND MY HUSBAND LOL

  • http://mlizcochico.blogspot.com/ Liza

    I wish I’d be given a chance to review this bed. :)

  • Megan Cromes

    this looks comfortable

  • Marissa

    That bed looks very comfortable! How much was it?

  • charlie vezina

    i sure need one of these so i can get a good nights rest :)

  • Crystal Irvin

    I like that memory foam also makes pillows too

  • http://afixerupper.com Trish F

    Oh how nice of you to treat your parents to a new mattress! Parents deserve that, don’t they? Wish a new Nature’s Sleep is in our budget, but not until my boy finishes college. Thanks for the review.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      CONGRAT FOR HAVING A BOY IN COLLEGE! AND YES PARENTS DO DESERVE IT, ACTUALLY MUCH MORE THAN JUST A BED.. LOL THEY PUT UP WITH ME FOR 30 YEARS AND STILL COUNTING, LOL. I LOVE MY PARENTS AND AM BLESSED WITH A HUSBAND THAT LOVES THEM JUST AS MUCH…..

  • http://savingmoneycanbefun.blogspot.com/ Denise Taylor-Dennis

    Sounds like a great mattress and a thorough review thank you for sharing.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      Thanks for stopping by Denise, it’s an awesome mattress love it sooooooooooooooooo much!

  • Pamela Halligan

    I have a Temperpedic mattress that I’m very happy with, but the Nature’s Sleep Gel Mattress sounds quite comfortable.

  • Karen Hand

    I would love to have one of these mattresses, as both my husband and I have back problems. My daughter and son-in-law have one and swear by it. Next time we are in the market for a mattress, we are going to get one of these as I have heard nothing but the greatest remarks in favor of the company. Thanks for the review.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      HEY KAREN! THESE BEDS ARE THE BEST AND THE COMPANY, THEY HAVE BEEN AMAZING TO WORK WITH SUPER NICE, FAST, EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH, AND TOTALLY AWESOME I RECOMMEND THEM 100%

  • http://www.solavei.com/janjill Jill Jacoby

    Since I hit my 40’s it has been harder to sleep. This bed sounds so comfortable from what you say I’m sure it would help me sleep. I have a King bedroom set and at 50% off it sounds real tempting. Thanks for your review.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      JILL, REALLY GO CHECK THEM OUT! I CANNOT RECOMMEND THE BED, AND COMPANY ENOUGH! THEY HAVE BEEN SUPER GREAT TO WORK WITH, AND ARE REAL PEOPLE HELPING OTHERS SLEEP BETTER…. I AM 150% HAPPY WITH MY BED, AND THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE!

  • Amy Peschel

    Sounds great! We need to get one.

  • Valarie Lee Gentry

    This mattress looks awesome and I love how it can travel so lightly, saving on shipping fees which can really add up.

  • Seth

    Foam mattress, nice! This looks to be a great investment. Santa knows best.

  • http://www.jsritz.webnode.com Jane Ritz

    That sounds and looks like a wonderful bed! It must be nice to get a good nights sleep!

  • Gianna

    It looks very comfortable!

  • lisa

    Sounds like a super comfy bed.

  • Laureen E.

    Love the kids on the bed!

  • Aimee C

    Oh jealousy abounds! I am in need of a good mattress bad! Someday, someday……………looks like a lot of fun for the kids, probably would never be able to get mine out!

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      MINE WONT LEAVE LOL, DAD HATES IT MOM LOVES IT HAHAHAHAH

  • Terri

    It looks sooo comfy!!! I need a new one!!!

  • Amy Green

    I see the commercials for this all the time…it does look really comfortable.

  • jen

    sounds amazing! you are so lucky!

  • Wendy

    Funny story, but lucky you. Mattresses and pillows are so hard to buy. How do you know what will be good for you until you can try them. This mattress is a story in itself, from being packaged so small and then expanding into a full size mattress. Fun!.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      IT WAS SUPER FUN! THANKS SO MUCH WENDY!

      • Sahara St. John

        Do you know if Medicare covers the cost of this kind of mattress and whether or not it will work with those things that are supposed to fit inside bed frames that make the head part raise and the area under the knees raise up?

        With only SSDI to pay the bills, there’s little I can do other than pay bills and barely even that. I’ve done everything possible to reduce our power bill but with the high humidity and high heat we’ve had lately, I’m afraid of what my next power bill will be because I don’t know how I will pay it and being menopausal and unable to take HRT medications b/c I’ve had 2 cysts removed from one of my breasts, I can’t take them anymore because if one of the lumps that I’m having my next mammogram to check to find out if it needs removing or biopsying first to find out if it’s cancerous or not, if it turns out it is cancerous, HRT medications to regulate menopausal symptoms will cause the cysts/tumors to grow faster, larger, and become more difficult to fight and stop the cancer, which for me is going to be tough enough if I ever reach that point b/c of my toasted immune system. Plus, to add insult to injury, breast, ovarian, cervical, and uterine cancer runs in both sides of my family so I am basically a walking time bomb between the autoimmune diseases being on both sides of my family along with the cancer rate and heart disease although it is mostly linked with the autoimmune diseases and I am already taking a heart pill twice a day (when I can remember to take the bleeping things; I haven’t added them to my calender and need to do so). I have felt bad from the rain and I’ve been sick with this sinus infection that’s caused a throat infection and I can’t get rid of it so I feel even worse b/c it often and has triggered yet another flare. I feel as if I’m damned if I do and damned if I don’t these days. I am sick & tired of always feeling sick & tired…

        It’s even worse b/c I don’t really have anyone to talk to that’s nearby either. Even if I did, I only have 120mins per month and they have to last 30 days to 31 days so it doesn’t leave a lot when you are confirming or making doctor appts for everyone in the family and then constantly reminding DH of the appts, which he conveniently forgets or refuses to get his butt in gear, unless of course it has to do with his mother. That’s when he’s Johnny-on-the-spot. I swear there are times when I feel more like his mistress and she feels more like his wife and it makes me so angry to feel that way but that’s how he makes me feel. I’ve told him as much but he never has anything to say other than meander off to the bedroom where he locks the door and turns on TLC. where he can drown out anything I might have to say or he might have to be answerable for…

        Forgive my rant. I’ve been in such a snit today and don’t really know why other than the fact it’s been hot, humid, and we have these hateful little gnat bugs get in the house & I can’t get them out. There aren’t many but he can’t manage to get in the house without leaving the door open to bring more inside! I’m sure it has to do with all the rain we have but I can’t tell if it’s the floaters (it’s the squiggly lines that are dark and appear to float in front of your field of vision but it’s in the eyes, not on the outside though it feels as if it’s outside your eyes when your visual fields are as small as mine are, which is really small. I have about 3 degrees of peripheral vision where in my state, a person is required to have 60 degrees of peripheral vision in order to drive. I am not anywhere near the ballpark let alone in it. LOL! ) They are annoying the crap out of me b/c I can’t tell if it’s the floaters or the little gnats until they touch my skin, which gives me the willies. I love nature, don’t get me wrong but gnats and flies are the most annoying things with slugs coming in 3rd and snakes after those. I can about handle the rest. I wont allow a cricket or a lady bug or even a mouse if I can get to him with a bag if one gets in the house and our cat catches him and I get to him before the cat hurts him; I will literally walk a few hundred or so yards beyond but behind our neighbors house and out in the field a good ways before I let them go. If I’m too late, they get a little burial & a few words over them with apologies for the harm that came to them and hopes the next life will be more productive and last much longer. I know, my MIL already thinks I’m nuts. I already think she doesn’t have enough respect for the land she’s in charge of while she’s on this earth and how it’s her duty as it is everyone’s duty to leave the land (ie the planet) in better shape when we leave than it was when we were placed as guardians of it and even if it’s not better, it should at the very least be an improvement over the time we are in charge of it. I cannot believe that’s too much to ask of every person on the planet consider the very life this planet allows us and everything on it only we are the only known sentient beings self-aware enough to know to take care of it for future generations.

        Stepping off my Soapbox before I fall off of it.

        PS: Any info on the mattress & the raise & lower gadget that fits within the frame of a bed is appreciated if anyone knows and again, forgive my rant.. I completely apologize.

  • Kate

    This looks awesome! I am so jealous. We are definitely in the market for a new mattress. We’ll have to look at these.

  • Carla Bonesteel

    We just bought a new mattress, memory foam…and we LOVE it!

  • http://mlizcochico.blogspot.com/ Liza

    Sounds like a really nice bed. You’re so lucky to receive one.

  • kim lazor

    Sounds wonderful! I have a memory foam topper and really like it, but this bed sounds as if it would be great for easing the fibromyalgia discomfort that I experience with my current bed. I will add it to my wish list for next year! Thanks for the great review.

  • Mary Diehl

    I have been looking at your Blog and it is amazing. I have been thinking about blogging myself and just don’t know where to begin. You are very dedicated and it shows. I would find this bed lovely and relaxing.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      HI MARY THANK YOU FOR YOU COMMENT REALLY MADE MY DAY! YOU CAN ALWAYS CONTACT ME I WOULD BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU AND ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE A FACEBOOK GROUP WITH TONS OF BLOGGERS ALL READY TO LEND A HAND IT’S GREAT CONTACT ME IF YOU NEED HELP!

      • bella

        This bed sounds so good to sleep on it,Great review

  • darlene bohannon

    i got a pillow for christmas ,slept on it last nite,loved it.

  • http://www.nazninazeez.wordpress.com Naznin Azeez

    Its a pity it’s not available in my country!.. What a lovely product and review..

    • bella

      This sounds like the bed of my dreams. Thank you

  • kyla whitley

    sounds like an incredible bed! i love how compact the packaging is when you first get it. very cool. had a 4″ memory foam topper on our bed. it’s very heavy,. thanks for sharing the information.

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      OMG I LOVE THIS BED! I HAVE TO SAY I SHOULD HAVE GONE NATURES SLEEP LONG AGO! Thanks Kyla

  • http://happyhomeandfamily.com/ Jadey Sam

    Wow you are lucky gal!! You must have been really nice this year coz Santa sent you a very nice bed :)

    • http://jennsblahblahblog.com Jenn

      For sure, man SANTA ROCKS THIS YEAR!!!!!! It’s been totally worth him forgetting to stop by for the last 10 years!!!!!

  • cristina broasca

    i wish to be the winner