LOADING

Type to search

Relieve that Pain in the Neck with a Heavenly Acupressure Mat

Relieve that Pain in the Neck with a Heavenly Acupressure Mat

Share

It seems that in today’s society, more and more people suffer from pain.  I would venture to say that at least 4 out of 5 people suffer from a pain of some sort in the neck area, shoulders, or back.  The reason?  There are many contributing factors of pain, which are too numerous to mention in this review.  Suffice it to say that we often over-do it when taking on some task or another, without thinking of the consequences.  More times than not, those consequences result in some type of pain in our body.  I never believed that stress, or a stress related activity could cause such tremendous pain, but have adjusted my attitude lately about this form of pain.  Well, now you can relieve many forms of pain with a product called the Heavenly Acupressure Mat without the expensive medical costs or drugs, and in the comfort of your own home.

heavenlymat

heavenlymat2

Heavenly acupressure mat

HeavenlyMat3

Heavenly acupressure mat with pillow

I am sure that you have heard of acupuncture before.  This is where little needles are inserted into your skin at critical points on your body to relieve the pain.  Well, acupressure, an ancient form of Chinese healing therapy, is similar in concept, but without the invasive procedure of inserting anything in your skin.  This therapy has been around for over 5,000 years.  The premise of acupressure is that your body is full of a life force called “Chi”, which flows through your body, and when your “Chi” becomes blocked or restricted you can become ill, tired, stressed, or unhappy.  Your “Chi” can be restored, however, by applying pressure to certain points of the body, by using the Heavenly Acupressure Mat, thus promoting health and well-being throughout your entire body.

HeavenlyMat6

The Heavenly Acupressure Mat uses the Sankofa symbol from Ghana, West Africa, which means REVERSION and translates into “a return to or towards an earlier condition, practice, or belief”.  The Heavenly Acupressure Mat can help you to reclaim your health to what it once was.  Treat yourself to 20 minutes on the Heavenly Acupressure Mat every day for a positive reversion.

Many people who suffer from ailments such as Back & Neck Pain, Stress, Anxiety, Insomnia, Poor Blood Circulation, Muscle Tension, Headaches & Migraines, and even excess weight can use this Heavenly Acupressure Mat to help relieve the pain and restore balance to your body.

How does it work, you ask?  Acupressure mats stimulate your skin, which in turn triggers the production of endorphins and oxytocin – your body’s own natural pain-relieving and feel-good hormones.   Without the use of harmful drugs, these hormones are released, thus relieving any pain or stress.  While I cannot guarantee that you will feel 100% relief immediately, with continued use of the mat, you will begin to feel better with each session.

The most common reasons for using an acupressure mat are: Pain Relief, Stress Relief, Increased Energy Levels, Relaxation and Better Sleep.  With regular use, you can also reduce inflammation, and lose weight.

In a research study on the benefits of acupressure mats by Dr. Zilberter in Hillsborough, North Carolina, the following results were reported by the participants:

  • 98%      reported pain relief,
  • 96%      reported relaxation,
  • 94%      reported improved sleep,
  • 81%      reported an increase in energy levels.

The Heavenly Acupressure Mat size is 29 x 17 inches, with 8820 points, and the coordinating pillow is 12 x 9 x 2-3 inches, with 1638 points.

The Acupressure Mats are available in several colors:  green, blue, black or gold.  The Heavenly Acupressure pillows come in either:  black, blue or green.

The Company cautions individuals who are pregnant, have a blood disorder or are using anticoagulants, suffer from epilepsy, or have a skin disorder, sun burn, or open wound NOT to use this product without the recommendation from your family doctor.  Also, it is NOT recommended for children under the age of 6, and supervision by an adult is recommended for all children under the age of 10 who use the mat.

There are several basic acupressure mat positions:

HeavenlyMat4

Back

Lie flat on your back with your legs extended.  For more pressure on your lower back, bend your knees with feet flat on the bed/floor.  This is the position that I used my mat.  I placed the mat on my bed upon retiring for the night.  Actually, I fell asleep on the mat, and when I awoke, I removed the mat.  Using the mat in this position also helped relieve my back pain.  I actually felt refreshed after my session on the mat.

HeavenlyMat5

Stomach

Lie on your stomach with your arms under your head or alongside your body.  Breathe slowly and deeply.

HeavenlyMat9

Neck and Shoulders

For maximum contact with acupressure points, roll-up a towel and place it under your neck and the acupressure mat, or you can order the optional pillow.  While I did not have any difficulty with using the mat from the very beginning, I did feel some discomfort using the pillow until I placed a cloth over the pillow.  I needed to use the cloth over the pillow for several days, but my body has adjusted where I no longer need the cloth now.

Check out all the benefits of using the Heavenly Acupressure Mat on the Company’s website.  Following your session on your Heavenly Acupressure Mat¸ you will want to drink some water to help your body remove the toxins that were released during the session.

Once you become acclimated to the acupressure mat, you can then introduce the mat to your other body parts such as your hips and thighs, lower back and face.  See the basic positions section for instruction on using the mat to target your whole body.

The Acupressure Mat is easy to maintain and clean.  Since it is manufactured with high quality materials and includes a 100% natural cotton cloth exterior, non-toxic ABS plastic acupressure points, and foam rubber cushioning, you can simply remove the foam pad and hand wash the mat with warm water using a soft brush.  Hang the mat to dry – do not put in the washing machine or dryer as it may damage the points on the mat, and do not dry clean it.  The Company recommends while you are not using your mat that you hang it on your wall or store it in a dry place out of the reach of children.

Connect with Heavenly Acupressure Mats on Facebook, Twitter, and You Tube.

To order your Heavenly Acupressure Mat, simply visit the Shopping Page on their website.  Heavenly Acupressure Mat is now offering a FREE SHIPPING discount on any orders with coupon code: FREESHIPPING.

I must say that using the Heavenly Acupressure Mat helped to relieve the stress of my day and my back pain.  I love the convenience that this mat offers, as well, as you can use it on any surface that is flat:  floor, bed, or even on your sofa.  I used mine while in bed watching television late at night.  I do believe it also helped me to sleep more sound.  I would definitely recommend that you get one of the Heavenly Acupressure Mat and save yourself that pain in the neck and back.

Tags:
Karen Hand

By biblical standards, I am young, by any other standards, I am young at heart. Living in Florida, married to my wonderful husband Kenny for 29 years. I have two children and two step children. My children are all adults; all are within five years apart in age, and all married with families of their own. I have seven grandchildren in total. When I am not writing on Jenns Blah Blah Blog you will find me spending time with my family.

  • 1

You Might also Like

137 Comments

  1. Kitty August 13, 2013

    This would be a great product for relieving my back pain!

  2. M.Clark August 13, 2013

    Just a couple hours left in this giveaway, good luck to everyone and thank you to Jenn for hosting this great giveaway!!

  3. md Kennedy August 13, 2013

    For once my husband seems very interested in trying this mat!

  4. Christina Strapp August 13, 2013

    This looks awesome! This would probably help with my back and leg pains.

  5. Michael Lambert August 12, 2013

    This would be great to have since I have arthritis in my hips and a lot of leg pain.

  6. M.Clark August 12, 2013

    We’re all waiting with anticipation to see who will win this wonderful Heavenly Acupressure Mat!

  7. Kitty August 12, 2013

    I’d love to try this mat for my neck pain!

  8. md Kennedy August 12, 2013

    I would love to use this in the morning after a bad night’s sleep and/or waking up with a backache. It would help me make sure I start the day a bit better!

  9. Natalie Vreeland August 11, 2013

    Would be great for my back! Thank you.

  10. Diana Ward August 11, 2013

    My son, who was always a hero to me, became one for certain when he saved a co-worker from serious injury or death by single-handedly lifting a half-ton metal pipe that had fallen on the man, but he has paid for his efforts with decades of back pain since. I’d love to see him try one of these and see if it gives any relief.

  11. chelsae August 11, 2013

    I’ve never seen a mat like this before! I have scoliosis which makes my back hurt so bad! This mat would help out a lot, it seems like. I would love to try it out and see if I can get some relief from it.

  12. Tammy Woodall August 11, 2013

    With the cost of medical expenses going up and up, this product will be known not only as the Heavenly” Mat it will also be known as “Heaven Sent”. I agree with you, Acupuncture has been around for centuries and it helps a lot of people. However, the costs for going to an Acupuncturist is costly, the convenience of being able to relieve pain at home with the Heavenly Acupressure Mat is great yet not having to spend a lot of money makes it even better.

  13. md Kennedy August 11, 2013

    My husband has tried acupuncture for his DDD in his neck and it did work but is quite expensive. This would be a great solution if it works even half as well.

  14. Chrystal Sharer August 11, 2013

    I very much need one of these! I have chronic pain that is often unbearable! This sounds perfect for me.

  15. Eileen August 11, 2013

    Jenn, I would love to try this. I have fibromyalgia which hinders my day to day activities.
    I like that you mentioned that you can put a towel up, if it is a little much for you at first.
    I think that makes it a little less scary for a newbie!

  16. M.Clark August 10, 2013

    If I win the Heavenly Acupressure mat I may never have to take pain medication again!!

  17. Jeri Accardo August 10, 2013

    I still can’t wait to try this! I have heard about them and your review makes me want one even more!

  18. md Kennedy August 10, 2013

    I just so love this concept! I cannot wait to try it!

  19. Yvonne Kimbler August 9, 2013

    With chronic pain and so many other issues I bet this would be wonderful. So many people have told me to try it that it may help. I hate that at 40 I am in worse health then my mother who is 60. The pain gets to the point I don’t even enjoy being with my kids. If this would help me I would love it so would my family. For me to be myself again without so much pain.

  20. md Kennedy August 9, 2013

    I’d so love to try this after a full day of sitting at my desk writing! Some relief for my neck would be so appreciated.

  21. Jessica Snow August 8, 2013

    This looks absolutely amazing. I suffer from very degenerative disc disease as well as other back issues and bone spurs in my feet so this would probably feel so good. I would really love to try this product.

  22. M.Clark August 8, 2013

    I’ve come to visit this review page so often that I almost feel as if I own a Heavenly Acupressure mat of my own,…almost!!

  23. md Kennedy August 8, 2013

    What I really like about this mat is that it looks like I could roll it up and stash it in my carry-on suitcase for when I travel – which I do a lot! That would help ease my travel stress when I am on the road.

  24. Anita L August 8, 2013

    This mat and pillow sounds amazing! I would love to try one in hopes of relieving my back/neck pain that I’ve had for years.

  25. Cynthia Brooks August 8, 2013

    I think this would be neat since it is non invasive.

  26. Tammy Woodall August 7, 2013

    My “Chi” must be blocked… I have had pain in ;my back and neck for so long, I can’t remember not having it. This Heavenly Acupressure Mat could be heaven-sent (no pun intended). The benefits of this Mat (stated in your review) has so many benefits. I glad you brought this product to my attention. I didn’t even know a product like this existed.

  27. M.Clark August 7, 2013

    The Heavenly Acupressure Mat website says that you can place the side of your face on the mat just like you would a pillow — I wonder if this might have some anti-aging benefits.

  28. md Kennedy August 7, 2013

    This sounds like such a great tool to have – I don’t think I would ever put it away.

  29. M.Clark August 6, 2013

    Jenn, I just want to thank you for your awesome reviews. If not for your blog I would never have known about the Heavenly Acupressure Mat, thank you!!

  30. md Kennedy August 6, 2013

    I would love to give this to my Mother – she has a lot of stress in her life and she needs to decompress every once in a while.

  31. Chrystal Thurston August 6, 2013

    I have Fibromyalgia & Arthritus this just might provide some relief. I do get great relief from acupuncture but with me not working we can’t afford that.

  32. M.Clark August 5, 2013

    I read the reviews on the website and they all say that the mat helped to relieve their pain. I think this mat is a great alternative to medication for those who suffer from chronic pain.

    1. Jenn August 6, 2013

      I would have to agree….

  33. md Kennedy August 5, 2013

    I love the combination of the mat and the pillow, which would be great for my husband who suffers from DDD in his neck.

  34. M.Clark August 4, 2013

    I thought it might be dangerous to lay on the mat for too long, but according to the website, “the longer you lay on the mat, the more time your body will have to reap the benefits,” they “recommend 30-40 minutes, but longer periods of time are perfectly fine.” So basically you can lay on the mat for as long as you want!!

  35. Jeri Accardo August 4, 2013

    I can’t wait to try this, especially after reading the review! I sure hope I get the chance to try it!

  36. Erin August 4, 2013

    I struggle with headaches and stiffness/tenseness in the neck and shoulders WAY more often than I’d like, and I’d love to give this a shot to see if it helps!

  37. Heather August 4, 2013

    I think this would be great for my dad.

  38. donna quarles August 4, 2013

    I have a bad back this would be perfect for me

  39. md Kennedy August 4, 2013

    I’d love ot have this on my mattress when I sleep at night – maybe it would help me sleep through my cat’s bugging me!

  40. M.Clark August 3, 2013

    Wow!! According to the website the acupressure mat was invented in 1970 by a Russian kindergarten teacher, He used the mat to treat his chronic pain and muscle spasms caused by exposure to extremely toxic chemicals and he was actually able to regain his health as a result.

  41. Cheryl Fisher August 3, 2013

    So applying pressure to certain points promote health and well being….then this is for me..

  42. md Kennedy August 3, 2013

    My husband owes me BIG TIME! Maybe he’ll consider this as his debt repayment…

  43. Stephanie Parten August 2, 2013

    Oh as bad as my back is, this would be great

  44. M.Clark August 2, 2013

    Having this mat would be a great excuse to lie down and relax for a few minutes every day.

  45. ANN*H August 2, 2013

    This sounds great. ,I would love to have one to use to help my back pain. Sounds that it will help more than just back pain. I dont like taking pills so this should help . thanks so much for all the information on this mat

  46. md Kennedy August 2, 2013

    I bet this would be great for me when I have a splitting migraine.

  47. Helga August 2, 2013

    What a wonderful alternative to medications. I could use this.

  48. Marti Parks August 2, 2013

    I was wishing I had one of these last night, I felt it may have helped my sore neck and my headache.

  49. Lisa August 1, 2013

    I hope to win this looks like a great idea.I have fibromyalgia and would love to try this

  50. M.Clark August 1, 2013

    This would be a really great item to have for daily use, I’m keeping my fingers crossed!!

  51. Shannon Taylor August 1, 2013

    I think that this would do a world of good for both me and my mom. I suffer from chronic back pain and my mom suffers from rheumatoid arthritis.

  52. md Kennedy August 1, 2013

    I am so feeling under the weather today which causes stress on my body – I would so love to have this RIGHT NOW!

  53. christian hutson August 1, 2013

    This sounds like a wonderful drug and chemical free way to ease your pain. I would love to be able to try this mat. Just like everyone else here I too suffer from back and neck pain. Good luck to all who enter, and pain free days to you as well.

  54. Melissa July 31, 2013

    My husband and I have both had back surgeries. This would be so helpful!

  55. Jeri Accardo July 31, 2013

    this mat would be the most wonderful thing i could ever have for my back and neck!! both have been extensively rebuilt, and i deal with chronic pain daily. This would be A GOD SENT GIFT!!

  56. md Kennedy July 31, 2013

    I have felt soooo tired every day all day lately – I bet some time on this mat would help me melt away some of the resulting physical stress.

  57. Zan C July 31, 2013

    I have heard of and wanted to try acupressure for a long time. I have never heard of this company but now will look into their products. I believe this could help my husband with his back troubles.

  58. Marti Parks July 31, 2013

    I am thinking this might help me with the terrible headaches that I get sometimes.I would definitely like to try it.

  59. M.Clark July 30, 2013

    My neck pain has gone away but I still want the mat!! I’m sure it will help me to sleep/rest better.

  60. tamra gibson July 30, 2013

    OH WOW!!!! Wouldn’t this be great if everyone with aches and pains could have one of these. So many people including myself suffer from back issues and severe stress migraines. Awesome Giveaway

  61. Nicole Lancaster July 30, 2013

    I would love to try the Heavenly Acupressure Mat to see if it would help me sleep better. It would something very interesting to try.

  62. md Kennedy July 30, 2013

    After reading this I bet this would be a great addition to the car seat when taking long drives!

  63. Tiffiny Renee Brink July 30, 2013

    i need this Mat. i have so much pain everywhere and i have anxietyi think it would help me tremendously!

  64. Marti Parks July 30, 2013

    My favorite thing about this mat is that it comes with the pillow. I would love to try it out.

  65. Karen July 30, 2013

    I can’t wait to fall asleep with in pure bliss with this mat.

  66. Jenette Gardner July 30, 2013

    i have never seen or heard of this before. i have lower back pain allll the time. i would sure
    love to give this a try. And it can aid in weight loss?!! woot woot! 🙂

  67. ANN*H July 29, 2013

    This sounds like a great product. One that can be very helpful with aches and pains. Most mats might just be heat or cold nothing like this one. It sure would be great to win one of these for myself . thanks for the information on the mats

  68. M.Clark July 29, 2013

    I’m pretty sure that if I had one of these Heavenly Acupressure Mats I would probably use it every day!!

  69. Karen July 29, 2013

    Pain, pain, pain go away! Sleep come my way! I can’t wait to try these products out!!

  70. Suzanne July 29, 2013

    This sounds very nice. My husband and I might fight over it.

  71. md Kennedy July 29, 2013

    I bet this would be awesome for me at the beach – I HATE the aches I get from the lounge chairs that they have!

  72. Lisa R July 29, 2013

    I think this will help with headaches due to neck problems

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  73. Judy Sparks July 29, 2013

    I’d love to win this cause I have chronic pain in my neck from old auther……..my hips go out once in a while and would love this mat!

  74. Renee Travis July 28, 2013

    This would be wonderful for my husband and I both. He has deteriorating disk in his neck and back and I have arthritis in my lower back. This sounds wonderful!

  75. M.Clark July 28, 2013

    I said in my last post that I didn’t have any back or neck pain, I think I spoke too soon because I woke up this morning with a sore neck. All day I’ve been wishing that I had a Heavenly Acupressure mat to help relieve this neck pain.

  76. Kimberly Newcomb July 28, 2013

    My husband suffers from neck and back pain for years! This looks like it might help get him so relief!!!!!

  77. Kelly Amos July 28, 2013

    I have suffered from chronic tension migraines for years. I have no insurance, so treatment from a physician is really not possible. My only resort is to suffer in silence. This mat sounds like it could be an answer to a prayer. 🙂

  78. Marti Parks July 28, 2013

    I would be really interested to find out if this would help my frequent headaches. I have tried so many things.

  79. Jeanne July 28, 2013

    My husband and I both suffer from back pain. This sounds like something that would help when we come home from a stressful day at work and I would love to try it.

  80. mary kramer July 27, 2013

    I really could use this

  81. Pamela Warren July 27, 2013

    I could use one of these mats I have neck and back pain along with arthritis and joint pain so its difficult to sleep a lot of the time

  82. Gor Mkrtchyan July 27, 2013

    Dude, this sounds so cool. I really would like this since I have back issues and shoulders are very tense. This sounds legit to me!

  83. Julie Cover July 27, 2013

    I would love to win a Heavenly Mat. I have had two surgeries on my back. The latest surgery was in September of 2012. I have had back pain for more than 10 years. I’ve been on pain medication for 3 years now. If I did win a Heavenly Mat, my hope would be that I could perhaps decrease the amount of pain medication I am currently on. It would be wonderful if I could get to the point where I could possibly have some days without any pain.

  84. Lori Hughes July 27, 2013

    Oh my aching feet&back! Dr who? I’d rather stand,sit,lay,or lean against the oh so heavenly acupressure mat anytime!

  85. M.Clark July 27, 2013

    I don’t have any back or neck pain, but I’m sure this mat would help with stress relief.

  86. SD Murray July 27, 2013

    hmmm…. I might have to try this for my teenager’s migraines

  87. Carolann Leibenguth July 27, 2013

    Wow what a great product. It would be so nice to have a way to get rid of my lower back pain without having to take medication. I have been trying to live a healthier lifestyle and this sure would help cut out unnecessary medications

  88. Donna Doyle July 27, 2013

    This would be an awesome win. I would love it!

  89. Rachel Musser July 26, 2013

    Would love to relieve that pain in my neck! Sounds like an excellent product!

  90. Diane Cooper July 26, 2013

    I have suffered with insomnia for years and I thought I had tried everything ( except drugs ), but this is something I would love to try.

  91. M.Clark July 26, 2013

    I visited the website and the mat comes in black, green, or blue. I think I would go with the blue.

  92. Colleen Schilinski July 26, 2013

    I sure could benefit from using this mat, and my husband could too. He has a very bad back, so this would be perfect for that,. He has a birthday coming up, so this would the ultimate gift to get him for his birthday.

  93. Carla J Gardiner July 26, 2013

    This is such a convenient way to enjoy accupressure right from the comfort of your own home. Sure hoping I win one of these Heavenly Mats.

  94. md Kennedy July 26, 2013

    I would so love to have this after a big workout, while I meditate!

  95. Wanda L. McLean July 26, 2013

    I have spent Hundred$ of dollars on things to help my pain get better . I am always up for trying anything to make it better. This looks awesome!

  96. Angel Musick July 26, 2013

    I am looking forward to trying this if I win. Thanks for the chance

  97. Teressa Morris July 26, 2013

    This mat would be great for my shoulder pain and hubbies lower back pain.

  98. connie hanson July 26, 2013

    soundsgreat so have you slept all night with yours

  99. M.Clark July 25, 2013

    This definitely looks like a great product. I would say that it’s well worth the cost, the mat will more than pay for itself as you reap the mental and physical benefits.

  100. ALysia July 25, 2013

    Wow that would be awesome for my neck and back pain!

  101. tbrjjt2013 July 25, 2013

    I love this, I need it. My sisters would love & need this too.

  102. Tammy N July 25, 2013

    I would love to try this – I have back pain 24/7. Some days it interferes with my job. Otherwise, it’s just a miserable feeling. This sounds wonderful!

  103. Carla J Gardiner July 25, 2013

    I would love to win one of these mats due to chronic pain in my neck and back. I have found a natural solution to aid in my relief but this mat would certainly help it along nicely. Eliminating oxidative stress, which is chronic inflammation helps get rid of the pain. But, with the pressure of lying on my back to sleep this would do my body good…just saying.

  104. Jeri Accardo July 25, 2013

    My neck and back have been extensively rebuilt and repaired. This review gives me hope that there are products out there that can help!

  105. Ita Benjamin July 25, 2013

    This looks awesome for my recurring neck/shoulder pain!

  106. Sharon Rozier July 25, 2013

    This would be great for my boyfriend. He has two crushed disks in his back and is really lucky to be able to walk, the doctors told him he was not going to be able to walk. He proved them wrong, but still has a lot of pain in his back. This would be wonderful for him!!

  107. kathie button July 25, 2013

    i think this would be fantastic, if it works like it should, to relieve all over body pains for me and my husband…i so want to try it!

  108. Megan Cromes July 25, 2013

    this looks so good!i hope i can get this ty Jenn!;)

  109. Michelle Hannaman July 25, 2013

    sounds wonderful, have to consider trying this

  110. Lanie July 25, 2013

    As a long time sufferer of chronic pain this looks like a viable option. This is the first time I have heard of mats like this and I am intrigued. Thank you so much for this review and for the knowledge. 🙂

  111. Jessica Dunn July 24, 2013

    I really like this. I have never seen anything like this before. I can’t wait to try it.

  112. Karen Sweat July 24, 2013

    This would be a definate welcome to relieve pain

  113. Pamela Warren July 24, 2013

    Heavenly Mats do sound like a slice of Heaven Would love to win one Thank you for the chance

  114. tia albright July 24, 2013

    i have been having neck and back pain for a while.. i think from holding my 30 pound almost 2 year old son lol.. I must try this mat!!

  115. Lynzi Cook July 24, 2013

    Oh I’d really like to try this! 5 months pregnant and not even pregnancy pillows are working. My back is always hurting,and this looks great!

  116. Valerie McDaniel July 24, 2013

    I would love to have this because I do have chronic pain and haven’t been able to work because of it.

  117. Katie L July 24, 2013

    This looks like it would be wonderful!

  118. shawna durk July 24, 2013

    I suffer from chronic pain and migraines. I so could use this. I didn’t even know that such a thing existed to for your review. Your review was very informative and helpful.

  119. Kitty July 24, 2013

    I’d love to try this mat! sounds like it’d be very soothing!

  120. md Kennedy July 24, 2013

    My husband used to have acupuncture regularly for his neck and back, but stopped because it was costly and inconvenient. I’d love for him to try this mat!

  121. Dorothy Teel July 24, 2013

    What an interesting product and it sounds like it would be great for people with chronic pain which is a class I fit in chronic back pain, discomfort, would love one in blue as it is peaceful and would help me relax, thank you for reviewing this product

  122. amanda martinez June 30, 2013

    my dad has neck pain, Need to check on this for him!

  123. lisa June 28, 2013

    That’s something I never considered. Well, I didn’t know it was out there. Sounds like a good idea.

  124. cheryl lister June 28, 2013

    would love to try this! my mother just asked me for birthday gift ideas! free shipping is nice.

    1. Karen Hand June 29, 2013

      Cheryl: These make great reasonably priced birthday gifts. Using the pad for the first day or so is a bit unusual, but once you become adjusted to it, you will simply love it.

  125. Becky Schollian June 28, 2013

    Love it!! I’ve had 4 surgeries, 2 on my back & both shoulders. I do acupuncture for pain relief but it is becoming expensive!! This looks wonderful. I could surely put this to use!! Like always you have the best stuff Jenn!!

  126. veronica lee June 28, 2013

    Looks like a great tool for relaxation! I suffer from chronic lower back ache and I think this might just help relieve the pain.

    1. Karen Hand June 29, 2013

      Veronica: The mat definitely helped my back and each day that I continue to use it, my back feels better and better. Thanks for your comment.

  127. Megan Real June 27, 2013

    Nice! It looks relaxing!

    1. Karen Hand June 27, 2013

      Megan: It feels so good, especially right after the session. You won’t be disappointed in this product.

  128. Adriane June 27, 2013

    Mom and I could both use this!

    1. Karen Hand June 27, 2013

      Adriane: You won’t be sorry. The Company even has expedited shipping. Check it out. Thanks for your comment.

  129. I think my husband would love this.

    1. Karen Hand June 27, 2013

      fancygrlnancy: Sounds like it should be a good idea for a gift to your husband… birthday coming up shortly? How about anniversary? Or, a “just because I love you” gift. Thanks for your comment.

  130. Misty Van Keuren June 27, 2013

    I need to get one of these ASAP. I’ve had neck pain for a week now.

    1. Karen Hand June 27, 2013

      Misty: The price is really economical. To me, it was well worth it. Check out Heavenly Acupressure Company’s website. Thanks for stopping by.